Swift Money Reviews

4.59 Rating 201 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Swift Money
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7444

Email:
support@swiftmoney.com

Location:
Digital World Centre,1 Lowry Plaza,The Quays, Salford,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swift Money made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast service for people who need cash in short time. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"That was very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy! Friendly staff and a very easy to navigate webpage, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good short term solution when in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although , I was not accepted for a loan from swift money I found there overall application process very easy and uncomplicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazed with the quick service they offered me at a time I was desperate for finances. Will gladly repay the money. Thank you Swift money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"please thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yh really good"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They good and very helpful to get u though application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Managed to find me a company that would give me the loan I needed!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. No fuss and very reasonable interest rates when you need quick cash. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast good payment scheme"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick and responsive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and efficient process I highly recommend using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't get a loan from you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick approvalb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great fast easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift Money is rated 4.59 based on 201 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support