Swift Money Reviews

4.59 Rating 201 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Swift Money
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7444

Email:
support@swiftmoney.com

Location:
Digital World Centre,1 Lowry Plaza,The Quays, Salford,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swift Money made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"It was very easy and reliable"
Posted 2 years ago
"Well didn't get a loan , but they passed me on to another company , ....still looking for a short time loan !!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service always reliable 5 stars"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loan approved instantly, however, my money hasn't hit my account yet (Sunday) despite being told it would be in by 2pm saturday!"
Posted 2 years ago
"i need the money"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very simple to use also very quick"
Posted 3 years ago
"Efficient service provided"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast, Easy service! Needed a top up before payday due to a car problem. Was sorted ans in my account with in the hour. I would recommend them!"
Posted 3 years ago
"good company, fast delivery for money."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent well done great service :0)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good help when needed"
Posted 3 years ago
"Put me in contact with a company who had accepted my application and had the money within 2 hours. Very quick and efficient for a free service. Saved my looking at different lenders myself."
Posted 3 years ago
"My credit rating isn't the best and I have been turned down in the past for payday loans. Money was in my account within 6 hours. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Looking for loan"
Posted 3 years ago
"I was initially trying to complete the application with Sunny but their app didn't work so I went on Quick Quid and with 15 had the money in my bank and a pleasant phone call from a lady from QA to see if all was ok. Very professional. Will use them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 3 years ago
"quick and easy"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very reliable, fast and efficient service! M"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service and perlight"
Posted 3 years ago
Swift Money is rated 4.59 based on 201 reviews