Swift Money Reviews

4.59 Rating 201 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Swift Money
Read Swift Money Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7444

Email:

support@swiftmoney.com

Location:

Digital World Centre,1 Lowry Plaza,The Quays, Salford,

Write Your review

Tell us how Swift Money made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was very easy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well didn't get a loan , but they passed me on to another company , ....still looking for a short time loan !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service always reliable 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Loan approved instantly, however, my money hasn't hit my account yet (Sunday) despite being told it would be in by 2pm saturday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i need the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple to use also very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient service provided
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, Easy service! Needed a top up before payday due to a car problem. Was sorted ans in my account with in the hour. I would recommend them!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good company, fast delivery for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent well done great service :0)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good help when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Put me in contact with a company who had accepted my application and had the money within 2 hours. Very quick and efficient for a free service. Saved my looking at different lenders myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My credit rating isn't the best and I have been turned down in the past for payday loans. Money was in my account within 6 hours. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looking for loan
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was initially trying to complete the application with Sunny but their app didn't work so I went on Quick Quid and with 15 had the money in my bank and a pleasant phone call from a lady from QA to see if all was ok. Very professional. Will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very reliable, fast and efficient service! M
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and perlight
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Swift Money is rated 4.59 based on 201 reviews