Swift Money Reviews

4.59 Rating 201 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Swift Money
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7444

Email:
support@swiftmoney.com

Location:
Digital World Centre,1 Lowry Plaza,The Quays, Salford,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Swift Money ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very fast service for people who need cash in short time. thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"That was very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and easy! Friendly staff and a very easy to navigate webpage, would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good short term solution when in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although , I was not accepted for a loan from swift money I found there overall application process very easy and uncomplicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication was very good. Instant answers to questions asked. Felt valued"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazed with the quick service they offered me at a time I was desperate for finances. Will gladly repay the money. Thank you Swift money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorted out within 20 min no messy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"please thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy you actually accepted me for a loan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kamalatharsini
Verified Buyer
"Yh really good"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They good and very helpful to get u though application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick fast response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Managed to find me a company that would give me the loan I needed!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. No fuss and very reasonable interest rates when you need quick cash. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really fast good payment scheme"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick and responsive service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift Money is rated 4.59 based on 201 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This