Swift Money Reviews

4.59 Rating 201 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Swift Money
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7444

Email:
support@swiftmoney.com

Location:
Digital World Centre,1 Lowry Plaza,The Quays, Salford,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Swift Money made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very fast service for people who need cash in short time. thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"That was very quick and easy"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and easy! Friendly staff and a very easy to navigate webpage, would highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good short term solution when in need."
Posted 2 years ago
"Although , I was not accepted for a loan from swift money I found there overall application process very easy and uncomplicated."
Posted 2 years ago
"Communication was very good. Instant answers to questions asked. Felt valued"
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazed with the quick service they offered me at a time I was desperate for finances. Will gladly repay the money. Thank you Swift money!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sorted out within 20 min no messy"
Posted 2 years ago
"please thank you very much"
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy you actually accepted me for a loan"
Posted 2 years ago
"Yh really good"
Posted 2 years ago
"They good and very helpful to get u though application"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick fast response!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Managed to find me a company that would give me the loan I needed!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick service. No fuss and very reasonable interest rates when you need quick cash. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks Michael"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast good payment scheme"
Posted 2 years ago
"very quick and responsive service"
Posted 2 years ago
Swift Money is rated 4.59 based on 201 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access